You should spend about 20 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Recently, electronic devices swept every house gaining attraction and interest in both adults and children. In fact, many people believe that daily use of computers has more negative than positive effects on children. In my opinion, I strongly agree that although using a computer for kids has good impacts but unfortunately has much more negative ones on their social life and health. Primary, those who spend a lot of time on their gadgets will obviously be far from society and incorporated in their games. In recent times, they are building their virtual world that is actually full of loneliness which resulted in a lack of social activities and friendships. In other words, they are losing many enjoyable moments and the chance to build a significant relationship with others. For example, most of them prefer to stay at home playing video games rather than meeting their friends and enjoying football. Moreover, many modern studies confirmed that kids are suffering from a variety of health problems due to their excessive utilization of electronic devices. Indeed, a big percentage of them are sustaining overweight cases at young ages due to lack of body movement. Furthermore, researches showed that concentrating on computers for a long time each day will affect negatively the intellectual abilities, concentration and thinking of a child. In conclusion, from my point of view, I see that child’s daily excessive manipulation of this new device will harm his/her both life and body. However, it is the responsibility of parents to recognize this serious situation and take accurate and tough restrains in order to control their children’s activities and overcome the issue.