In some areas of the US , a curfew is imposed in which tennagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a prtaicular time at night unless they are accompained by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

The thought of banning teenagers from outdoor after a certain time unless they are accompained increasingly common in U.S. This is because change in lifestyle has taken mammonth dimensions. However, while I beileve that restrictions could poetntially make a child rebel towards their parents or gurdians, I agree that limiting their outdoor time is beneficial in many ways which I will discuss in impending paragraph. To begin with, decision of granding grinding lockdown on young people after a specific time at night should be taken keeping their safety in mind, nowadays crime rate among young ones is increasing and most common crime is discovered at parties and clubs where minor consumes alchol, drugs and unethical substances to have fun. This does not only harm their present but they are risking their future as well. If they are partnered by mature people there will be no safety concerns and they can enjoy their time to fullest. Furthermore, this quarantine provides parents with a tool to ensure that their child is not exposed to dangerous situation or negative influence. On the other hand, opponents of prohibiting the evening hours for minor community can raise tension within society, as they might take this as an unfair decision to their rights, and personal freedom. Kids who simply wish to enjoy recreational activities or socilaizing with their friends at night takes this implication as restriction on their life and as a result could turn out as a agitator. To conclude, althought distrust between young and old people can be raised by such ban but addressing the safety concerns with a proper explanation by their parents and gurdians could benefit the young generation in long term.