The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do u agree?

Doing regular activities is the best way to improve health. I somehow agree with this statement. This essay will express my point of view in detail in the following paragraphs until reaching the conclusion. To begin with the benefits of Exercising frequently. Mainly, It burns the extra fat in your system and helps individuals to get away from most of the serious illnesses such as obesity and cancer. For instance,in a recent article published by Harvard University individuals who walk daily for 30 minutes has fewer chances of acquiring serious diseases. Furthermore, regular activities help people to have stronger bones, muscles and joints. Hence, regular physical exercise is very important to develop and improve health. This would not have been possible without doing regular fitness. Additionally, eating healthy foods is also important. It is another significant thing that can affect our energy. Monitoring what you eat and increasing the amount of protein and Vitamins and decreasing carbs, fat and sweets in your meal leads to having a more healthy body and a fit body. For example, people who look after what they take are fit and lead a life in a good shape compared to those who eat carelessly. Moreover, The daily dietary regimen should include a heavy breakfast, light lunch and even lighter dinner. Thus, proper selection of food is vital in leading a healthy life. This would not be possible without eating good foods. To sum up, although physical activities play an important role in improving and developing health. Eating healthy foods is also another significant thing that can affect our well-being.