In some countries, celebrities complain about the way the media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree?

Nowadays, the development of media technology has brought us plenty of entertainment. Some famous people blame about paparazzi for hunting them. While some argue it is right. Personally, I can only agree partly with the issues and this essay will explore more about the above problems. First, we will discuss the negatives. Standing in the people's perspective who witnessed tragedies when their beloved members are depressed causes affected by netizens. In fact, plenty of famous individuals have been affected by mental issues so badly by negative words on the Internet. For instance, in recent years, some miss or models who are not careful in their words, do not receive the support of everybody. In addition, a multitude of netizens blamed her, which made her become depressed and even get crowd syndromes. On the other hand, we will discuss the positives. Standing in the perspective of celebrities who were paparazzi welcome and hunting them, they feel very happy and looking forward to that. This can be seen, in plenty of famous people who are very happy when someone talks about them which helps them viral more and more. For example, a multitude of celebrities have over or viral behaviours on the internet. They are so happy when the population talks about them. Moreover, they can make a lot of income from this fame.  In conclusion, the hunting of paparazzi is positive or negative it depends on the perspective of each individual. We should have the right choices when reading news about them. That goes hand in hand, with the government should have sustainable, suitable policies that have the purpose of creating a society better and better.