Some people spend large amount of money to buy tickets for sports or cultural events. Is this a positive or negative development.

A few people spend a substantial amount on sports or cultural events tickets. This is a positive development because buying expensive tickets to watch sports events rejuvenates them, and cultural events create an unforgettable experience for them. The primary reason behind buying expensive sports tickets is a live experience. To watch live sports events people often have to drive outside the city area which gives Fresh air, cheering with the crowd and enjoying terrific moments in the game which assists to alleviate stress. As a result, they feel more cured, refreshed and involved in the game. For example, recently, in India, South Indian university has published a paper that people who often participate to watch sporting events are more capable of managing their daily turmoil whether it is in personal life or professional life. Another significant reason is that few people contributing a chunk of money to thrive in social events because concerts are the place where most people make new contacts, socialize and share thoughts with other people. Socializing with other people assists them to share knowledge with a different culture. As a result, they are able to pack exceptional memories for a lifetime. For instance, Harward business insider showed that high profile business person often visits cultural events to socialize with other people and make new contact which helps them to grow business. In conclusion, it is worth buying skyrocketing tickets to visit sports and developmental events by a couple of people because it improves overall health and creates extraordinary life experiences for them.