People nowadays sleep less then they used to in the past.What do you think is the reason behind this ?what are the effects on individuals and people around them?

During the old days, Pupils used to rest more than these generations.Sleep is the most important part of one's life as nowadays the younger generation's sleeping patterns are ruined due to their disturbed lifestyle. Thus, in this cause and effect essay I will discuss my thoughts and will try to convey my points for the pros cons of people sleeping less than in the past. First of all, sleep is one such activity in your life which releases stress and anxiety from most of the human's in the whole globe. Moreover, I would like to convey my causes which are the main reasons behind not having enough rest than our elderly used to have in their young age.Mainly,the root cause of this thing is the working lifestyle of a person's life, the second major cause can be the food affects the sleeping cycle of one. For example,I have met two different kinds of people in my life who had fierce totally different lifestyles which affected their sleeping patterns. One such example is my father,he is such a morning person who goes for walk on daily basis two times a day then goes for an extra workout session,commutes back from the gym and after a, refreshment he starts working on his job.Once the daily jobs are done with his perfect diet and proper schedule for his day he gets back to sleep.He gets the perfect sleep which helps him for his next rejuvenating day. On the other hand, I have my brother but his daily cycle is totally opposite to my father which highly affects his sleeping pattern. However,after discussing the causes for the resting in past days than in recent times.Here are some of the effects which are creating a hype these days,due to the causes of sleeping cycle and lifestyle the effects on humans are major such as people get health issues at a young age.Most of the heart and cholesterol issues are due to the causes which are disturbing as well as running the one's life.Mental illness is the most common issue these days. Lastly, such problems it affects the family of the person who is been affected with such disease. In conclusion,the only way to come over the causes of the sleeping pattern is compared to past times.Human's should start taking the effects of such things seriously so that they can save their life and the happiness of the peers and family.