You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days anyone in the world can buy the same products from any country. The question is, is the development of countries to make them similar positive or negative for humanity? In this essay, I am going to analyse the advantages and disadvantages of this development. In terms of advantages, any product we like it, we can find it in any country we want. The main reason given to support this claim is that technology makes the world a small village. To illustrate, the shop markets owner updates new methods on their markets to cover the custom materials overall. In other words, they add applications that allow customers to purchase goods which they are not found on the markets. So, we can buy any brand from any country which is similar to that of other land in the earth. However, the similarities between the states are not so good. Firstly, the world has different cultures and religions. In other words, in people who live in the Middle East not all products are allowed with them because of their religion. For example, the pork is "haram" with them which means who eats it is not from them. Also, the wine is forbidden with them. Therefore, not all products people are able to buy from anywhere on the earth. In conclusion, after analysis of both points of view, I believe that the disadvantages of this development are more than its advantages, also the society should be careful about any amount that comes to them from outside to not opposite their religion and their culture.