Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; other say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Travelling is a essential part of people because through this people can get knowledge. Due to this, handful of masses reckon that moving to another place is a priceless experience. However,other sections of society contemplate that it such a wastage of assets and time to visit the places. I opine that vsisiting new places is a integral part and without travelling no one can get the knowledge of customs and traditons of another nation. This essay intends to discuss both views in upcoming sections. To begin with, there are myriad reasons which shows that travelling is an important part of folks. Firstly, it is the best way to attain the knowledge related country's religions and traditions. Because through this people becaome became able to gain diiferent aspects over different customs such as beliefs related to god etcetera. For example, every nations has different beliefs related to god consequently, travelling is a best to explore the different traditions and attain new experiences related to the customs. In addition to this, people inculcate their children to bahave well with different folks and learn new languages by meeting diiferent human beings of different nation. As a result, they can get good scores in their studies and become socially in their upcoming life. Contrarily, some echellons of society thought that travelling is a wastage of money and time. Because they reckon that in the techno savvy world everyone can get knowledge related to other nation via internet rather than visiting personally and wasting huge amount to see the boring buildings, sculptures and eat food. Adding more, money is more important for the future so mostly people believe that earning assets for their livelihood is more important than travelling. Hence, they thought that focus on earning money make them more successful and affluent in their life than travelling. To conclude, although travelling has more benefits in terms of gaining knowledge, interact with different people and attain confidencebto confidence learn new languages but some people argued that money and time is a precious thing which is not wasted on watching old monuments and buildings.