Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; other say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

From some people’s perspective, exploring the world is a pleasurable experience, while others argue that it wastes both time and money. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why travelling is ultimately superior. However, the efficient use of hours and savings is also important, predominantly for strugglers or early career starters because they are yet to go a long way to make a good living. Although, excessive vacations spent outside the city affect time and wealth in numerous ways, especially for students. For example, university going individuals have a lot to look forward to in life such as internships in summer vacations and part-time jobs, and needless explorations may waste their precious moment and money savings needed for initial settlement after graduation. On the other hand, firstly, discovering new places fill us with a variety of experiences, show and teach us plenty of things along the way, for instance, cultural diversity, new languages, traditional foods, different communication styles, professional and personal lifestyles, good manners, and so forth. There’s a famous saying that money is well-utilised in experiencing beautiful destinations of the world. Secondly, visiting sightseeings are also beneficial for our good well-being. Therefore, a great travel history broadens horizons and welcomes new opportunities for people in terms of both living and career. To conclude, travelling has also proven to be a great way to reduce stress. This essay discussed why too much wealth and leisure spent on cruising around the planet has also its demerits but why getaways to gain valuable experiences are unique. In my opinion, one must travel annually in order to get out of the monotonous life and reboot herself or himself to lead a healthy life.