Some people think that the education system should focus on teaching students practical skills that are needed for employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by a section of society that the concentration of the academic system should be on imparting pragmatic skills to pupils essential to secure a job. I advocate this method will not only assist students in understanding difficult processes easily but also prepare them to handle real-world pressures at work. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why practical skills should mainly be taught to students. Foremost, this trend can ease the learning of complex equations and processes which can not be understood properly from the theoretical part. For instance, a painstaking survey conducted by the Guardian Newspaper in March 2015, published that 76% of disciples were keenly interested in taking practical sessions because they grabbed the complex topic easily. The reason behind the attentiveness of school-goers can be significantly high during practicals and they follow a chronological order to evaluate a result. Moreover, in the case of science experiments, they can understand the lesson of one wrong move and the whole process can be ruined. This can be akin to a life lesson for making decisions wisely. Probing further, pressure handling can easily be understood by such an approach of academic centres. While doing pragmatic experiments and work, scholars have to follow a deadline for the completion of their work. No sooner do they understand the value of time and pressure than they try to be more punctual and peaceful. Both of these virtues are considered the primary requirements for a better professional life. Therefore, such characteristics can never be obtained by just observing textbooks. To conclude, I completely agree that the inclination of educational organisations should be focused on practical studies of students due to the clarity of difficult subjects and provide a pavement to handle future job stress.