Modern communications mean that it’s no longer necessary to write papers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

How much it was annoying to wait letters for months until they arrived into their destinations? It is the time to end this era. Technology helped humanity to built a communication bridge between all countries where services are instant, efficient and time-reducing. Therefore, I strongly believe that new communications are more signifcant than piece of paper, because they are productive and eco friendly. First of all, recent methods to communicate proved their ability to manage time and increase the exchanges between several communities. In fact, we can write a message for our foreign relatives, our employers and favorite shop in few seconds, and it delivers quickly without any restrictions. Time and money are the most important elements in business where international companies aim to use emails, online conferences and social advertisments as very powerful weapons in the market in order to develop their profits. For instance, Zoom and Outlook are considered to be in the top internet pltaforms platform where persons can interact and acess easily with their interests. Secondly, protecting the environment is a global concern for governments and organizations all around the world. We all know that writing on a paper will cost our nature many of its ressources and raw materials such as wood, leafs, plastic and even animals. A simple electronic mail will be sent using only a small current of electricity that is already supplying the machine like a mobile phone or a computer. Another issue will be in the ink in pens which it fabricating process usually is distructive for the other living species. To conclude, it is vital in our recent times to use the modern communication tools in order to facilate our life. I hope we will suspect more development and features in this domain, beacuse it was very helpful in the last decades.