Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

At this moment, an increasing sum of folks with diseases are inclined to substitute medicines and therapy instead of going to their regular doctor. I tend to a negative development for this phenomenon because of the safety and the guarantee provided by some alternate aid, here are some of my outlines. Firstly, alternative medicines and cures are not always safe since they are produced by ingredients whether formulated by experts or not. Since the formulation is not suited to patient problems it can lead to malpractice. Malpractice occurs when patients are given an inappropriate medication, resulting in harm to their health. Indonesia, for instance, has numerous malpractice cases caused by some reasons. One of them is some people still choose traditional drugs to heal themselves due to cheaper prices, resulting in their condition becoming worse than before. In addition, people take their risk factors as they have access to health insurance. Health insurance is an important document to avoid unexpected happens in their health condition. This letter can be claimed by requirements such as the reason for diseases and other data. Assume that if a human obtains medication from random practitioners and then fails, which one can be the reason for claiming insurance? For instance, in 2023 there was a case of 10 years old child who died in 10 minutes after an uncredible suster was wrong to bring suitable treatments. Thus, the family becomes panicky since there is no further responsibility from the clinic. In that scenario, it is wiser to consult with a qualified doctor than with a random clinic that has not been proven yet. In conclusion, safety and guarantee are the reasons why I choose the negative impact of alternate aid. People must think thoughtfully before they decide on the proper medication.