Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People are calling into question the usefulness of new experiences during life. Even though some individuals claim that permanent lifestyles without any changes are more preferable to contemporary ones, others dismiss them as a good situation. Both sides of the argument will be elaborated followed by my own take on the matter in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, possessing a steady life is more likely to have positive aspects. To begin with, this can lead to a peaceful life with any hurdles that might be very risky. Indeed, barriers like acquiring knowledge, travelling to other countries, learning new languages and skills will be disappeared by selecting this type of living. Furthermore, a monotonous lifestyle is bound to be more reliable due to being nearly predictable. In fact, people are highly likely to forecast any hours of their lives just due in no small part to monotony. For instance, labour that is working in a quarry has a great outlook on their duties during the day because of being repetitive. However, opponents of the mentioned view claim that altering lifestyle is more likely to be stunning. Firstly, this can bring about a high level of well-being. In fact, the vast majority of people who are experiencing changes might have a proper income and consequently, they enjoy happiness and satisfying feelings. The more money, the better the life people will have. Moreover, people who tend to alter their lives will be more risk-taker than others because they are bound to confront new challenges in their way. For example, job-hopping which is becoming a way of life nowadays conducts risk-takers to achieve their desires, although they may face difficulties in their way. In conclusion, I strongly believe having changes in life is entirely essential. Because by having a lifestyle like this, not only will nation probably acquire happy life, but they also are more likely to experience a more interesting life. Hence, there might be some difficulties and barriers in their way.