Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching television. However, television cannot replace the book as learning tool, which is why children are less educated today. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often said that children are spending a lot of time watching TV these days. However,there is no denying that television can not substitute the book as a learning tool. From my point of,view, I strongly agree with this idea that television is a suitable tool for learning. Firstly,one of the conspicuous reasons for this argument is the easiest way to learn. For example,students regularly believe that understanding difficult subjects such as math,physic and Arabic with different types of videos and educational programs on TV are the easiest method to learn quickly. This would create a staggering passion for those who do not accept reading books to perceive difficult subjects. Also, television could generate a quick process in finishing courses without spending a good deal of time at school. For instance, pupils could stay in their accommodations besides watching academic programmes and learn sharply. This would probably solve the problem of wasting time studying diverse books at school about 6 hours per day constructively. Therefore this makes it clear that why television can not replace with books. Secondly, another reason is television is more attractive than hard and paperbacks. To give a clear example,in most countries around the world there are multiple academic channels on TV that their goals are to create an appealing space for students. These methods could generate a powerful effect on learning besides this would probably be a seminal means to teach children efficiently. As a result,it becomes apparent that TV is one of the most significant gadgets to understand in addition could teach students quickly with an interesting measure. To summarise,I completely believe that television is a seminal tool for learning and the uses of this gadget could be increased besides being substituted by books. It is predicted that by exploiting TV instead of books the process of learning will have a positive effect on children.