Task 2: In many part of the world, people do research on their family history. Some people believe that finding our about previous generations is a usefull thing to do However, others believe that it is better to focus on present and future generation. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Perhaps, there is no topic of controversy in this contemporary society worth debating as the matter of family history (ancestral lineage). Indeed, people's views differ greatly as to whether some human investigate the history of their own family while some people believe focus on present and future of heritage comprehension In this essay, it shall discuss both views from which my opinion about this matter shall be formed. To start with, i have to concede that the population believe looking for about previous generations brings about plausible merits. The supporters of this notion might advocate the sens of belonging and indentity. Exploring past generations provides a unique oppotunities to discover ancestral traditions, customs and values that have contributed to the family's legacy. Apart from that, by tracing family origins, individuals can develop a sense of belonging and connection to their heritage and culture, which ensures that the experiences of ancestors are not forgotten overtime. What i want to rebut, however, is that focusing on the present and future generations should be thoroughly elucidated to be more plausible. First of all, instead of investing time in researching ancestors the focus should be on shaping a better future for the current and upcoming generations that will not stagnate development, innovation and creativity. Furthermore, this is favorable for fostering progressively the development of a nation. Dedicating energy to the present allows individuals to address immeciate challenges and contributel positively to society, making tangible impact on the globall stage. In sum, it is still a matter of deliberation as whether finding out something in the past or focus on something in the future. Yet, it take preference in the idea of spending time to learn, develop and explore some new in the future will be betters.