Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people believe that it is crucial to preserve all wild animals, others argue that people should only protect some of them. In this essay, I discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, there are many reasons why people should protect certain wild animals. Firstly, the priority of protection should depend on the endangerment of each genre of wild beasts. For example, tigers are on the brink of extinction so people should prioritize preserving them in comparison with other animals. Secondly, people protect certain animals because they are lack expense. It takes an abundant amount of money to allocate and pay for maintenance, food and labour which serve the wild animals. Hence, for better preservation, people should only take care of certain wild creatures. By contrast, there are various reasons why all wild creatures should be protected. Firstly, each genre of wild beast plays a vital and one-of-a-kind role in the ecosystem. Each type of animal has a special position in the food chain. For instance, one type of specimen can be prey to another specimen. If that prey no longer exists, the eater will be disastrously damaged. In addition, the diversity of animals has a major impact on human beings. According to recent studies, the diversity of wild animals is one of the main inspirations on human’s art productions because of its uncommon, dissimilar, untamed beauty. Therefore, wild beasts should be taken care of whatever they are. In my own perspective, people should take all wild creatures under protection. Because all of the alive creatures have the same opportunity to dwell. Despite some difficulties, it is unfair to let aside some wild creatures. Hence, people should operate charity campaigns to gain money or donations to upgrade preserved systems. After that, people will be more ready for protecting more wild creatures, maybe all of them. In conclusion, it is a heated debate whether humans should preserve all wild animals or just some of them. In my opinion, people should pay equal attention to all wild beasts whatever they are.