Stress related diseases are in creasing?caises and solutions?

The number of people suffering from stress-related illnesses has increased quite a lot recently.Tight competition in life and the lack of relaxation and leisure are the main reasons behind the stress-related mental disorders and it can be reduced by maintaining a work- life balance and by changing the mindset and priorities of the public. To begin with,the prime cause of increasing mental health disorders is that people keep themselves under unfavourable conditions to compete and excel in every field0 of life.That means, people spend more hours at work and take more responsibilities and weight that might be unbearable and make them exhausted. Similarly,competition creates a fear of failure and it also leads to anxiety. Furthermore, people fail to find enough time for relaxation which is essential for psychological well being. In other words,to become more productive, people skip leisure activities and minimise time to rest. For example, doing overtime time work and working on weekends is more paid,so employees work these hours without rest. The stress-related mental health issues can be tackled by having a work- life balance and by teaching the public from the school period regarding the importance of rest and coping mechanisms.Each individual should prioritize the activities and most find time for doing leisure activities. Moreover,schools ought to teach relaxation techniques and nurture the students in a way to be satisfied with their own abilities and achievements. To conclude,psychiatric disorders caused by stress has been increasing due to the competitive busy life.These diseases can be prevented if students are taught the measures of being mentally healthy and by adopting a balanced professional and personal life by individuals.