Some people think that watching TV causing weight problems with children.Do you agree with this?what solution can we suggest to tackle children weight problems .?

The amoụnt in the overweight population in some countries has led to a national health crisis. Individuals are considered dangerously overweight when their body fat is more than 30% of their weight. In addition to health complications being overweight brings about low life satisfaction. In my opinion, the two major causes of obesity are lack of movement and diet, and the solutions are more physical activity and proper eating. Lack of activity in the daily lives of the population can quickly lead to gravity problems. When individuals are not active during the day, the food they eat is stored as fat in the body. Often public, like my friend Mike, works at a desk job, such as accounting, and then drives home to watch three hours of T.V. before bed. However, this lack of activity could be remedied with some regular training. For example, one hour of swimming at the community pool wi. help to burn lots of energy and stay fit. This is one cause and a solution for the problem of being overweight. Another major cause of society’s increasing weight is poor eating habits. In some countries, people eat many foods which contain high amounts of sugars and fats. For instance, my cousin Frank eats McDonald's burgers and Nestle chocolates every day and unfortunately, he is quite overweight. Nevertheless, he can fix his poor eating by paying more attention to eating healthy fruits and vegetables. Healthy foods like apples and spinach contain less fat and many nutrients to keep the community fit. In conclusion, bad eating practices and poor physical movement are the main causes of increasing weight trouble for some countries. Therefore, I strongly feel that this issue can be helped by more action and attention to a healthy diet. In this way, nations who suffer from being overweight can become more fit and happy.