Many parents today organize extra classes for their children after school and at the weekend. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Children nowadays are confronted with an increasing number of academic difficulties. As a result, some parents believe that scheduling extra classes beyond school hours will help their children cope better with the modern world, while others say that the school provides adequate education to their youngsters. The latter viewpoint is one with which I completely agree. To begin with, the schools have provided adequate education to their kids. Because students spend more time in schools than in private tuition, school teachers spend more time with their students because they know their students' capacities and can teach them properly. Furthermore, because any country's education system is knowledge-based rather than skill-based, teachers only teach those things that carry the most marks. Moreover, because any country's education system is knowledge-based rather than skill-based, teachers only teach those things that carry the most marks. For instance, all pupils must have been fatigued after 8 hours of schooling and needed to unwind, yet parents send their children to private tuitions because they want their children to achieve in every profession. For instance, parents waste not only their money, but also their children's time and health if they allow their children to learn while they are tired. Over-studying, according to some researchers, does not make children smarter or more brilliant. In conclusion, governments and parents should work together to build educational systems that are more practical, creative, and stress-free for their children, and extracurricular activities should be phased out in favor of soft skills training.