Modern technology, such as personal computers and the Internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home at least part of the time instead f going to an office every day. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Never before there in history, have there been so many advances in technology as right now. Our methodologies for work culture have been changing progressively. Advancements in the field of digital gadgets and the Internet have astounded impact on the tradition of jobs. This essay delves into the benefits and the drawbacks of amazing transformation. On the one hand, the world has witnessed the advantages of Telecommuting during the worst drowning covid wave. Primarily, every assignment has been done at its own pace and comfort. For example, household chores could have been managed in a better way, especially for those who have their little offspring. In addition, it accounts for to benefit of the preservation of our nature. As far as concerned, the less the commute the less the pollution. Reduction of fossil fuel usage and air pollution in the pandemic stage exemplifies this. In a nutshell, curtailed office management costs, improved efficiency, and better throughput could be achieved from wise usage of technological resources and appliances. On the contrary, the convenience and the cosiness of improved mechanisms are not without any thorns. Firstly, to enjoy the advantages of contemporary telecommunication, one could have the basic infrastructure and money, which may not be feasible to a majority. The absence of supervision and direct control methods would deteriorate the quality and quantity of the professional tasks. The problems like interrupted power supply and the Internet, laziness with the relaxed atmosphere, lack of concentration in assignments due to household activities are a few reasons of many for those who advocates against technical variations. Telecommuting always has a positive impact on the present-day corporate culture. Even though there are some hardships that can be tackled efficiently with proper guidance and information.