In your opinion, do you think private schools provide an unfair advantage to students who can afford private education. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Primary education forms the basis for adolescents to lead a successful lives.Private educations centres provide top-notch facilities and experiences to their students, However not everyone is capable to pay the tuition fees required for admission. In this essay, I would like to point out how private institute students have an advantage over students studying in public schools, Also how the government can step up to close this gap. Well-funded school can afford a lot of facilities, such as a Huge Library, Playing ground, Computer Centers, and Amazing infrastructures, Also they pay their professors and teachers heftily, Moreover this constant flow of funds are from students tuition fees. These things make sure that a growing child is well rounded, Furthermore career counselling is provided so that a child realise their dream at an early age. For example, My School, St Xaviers High School a private institute has 90% of its alumni pursuing a college education compared to 60% in nearby public schools. On the other hand, Public schools lack basic infrastructure, Their teachers are paid less, And sometimes they even lack functioning computers.The major reason behind this is the lack of investment by the government in primary education.Most of the kids attending such education centres, are not guided well enough to make a career. Therefore creating a gap between private and public schools alumni.The Government should invest more in education to bridge this gap. For,example the Delhi government over the last 4 years has invested significantly in the public education sector, making students passing out from such institutes well rounded. In conclusion, Evidence points out that private school students are superior, But if we want to make it fair we need government support, and more importantly their money.