Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenagers and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that the adolescent should do charity work for the communites community while they are free, as they think this might be the advanstage advantages for the teenager and our society. I strongly agree that teenagers should learn to do some unpaid work in thier free time because by doing this activity could biuld their ability, also mighty make them understand the reponsibility is very important in they future. In our community, it has a lot of enderly energy people and homeless people are needs to get help from others. For example, a old person to live alone and they need to have someone to help them mow the lawn, which they cannot effort to pay the gardener. Therefore, if a young people could help them to do this job for free, this would make them feel happy and live in a safe place, as well-know in Australia it has lots of snake. Another example, some homeless people hopping to get a meal from the donation centre, however, this department are need people to help them to prepare food for the homeless people, so if the adolescent could do this job for them, it would be very helpful for the charity centre and the homeless people. Moreover, parents should teach their kids to be a positive person which this could build up they ability and strong responsibility for they future life. On the other hand, some people think teenagers should spend more time to study, which the parents believe to have a higher education it could make them to have a bright future. As a result, parents always ensure thier children to have a good job and live better, when they are graduate from the University. So, they rather they daugter or son are only comcentrate concentrated of study, instead of doing any unpaid work. As they believe after the young adult have a good occupation, they can donate money to the community group. In conclusion, I believe teenagers should do charity work when they are young, which this could make them understand in our society it has lots of people need to get help from others, also it might let them understand when they parents are getting old they would need more care from they kids.