There are more new towns nowadays it is more important to include public parks and sports facilities and shopping centers for individuals to spend their free time to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe the new cities should have more parks and sports facilities such as football pitch, basketball court, baseball ground and suchlike. But, others believe that having more shopping centers and shopping malls is more crucial. In the following paragraphs, I intend to outline the arguments of both sides. First in foremost, parks and particularly trees are essential for for human being and the main reason is that they produce oxygen which is an important element for durability of almost all creatures that lives on earth. So having more threes and parks will bring more oxygen and more fresh air. Also it is vital for solving air pollution and new cities don’t face such problems. Because, Big cities are facing this crisis and it is hard to deal with this issue. Furthermore, Parksville make beautiful landscape for major cities. for instance, Central park in New York City is one of the places that even tourists are attracted to it. In addition, if you live in the city which have a lot of sport facilities, you are likely to have more interest in sports. To make it simple, having more support facilities in the city will encourage people to do sports and it is really important for the health of the society. On the other hand, shopping centers and malls will have economical advantages. To make it clear, each mall and plaza have a lot of stores and each store need people to work in it. As a result, unemployment in that city will be not a major problem. Moreover, it will help citizens to find what they need,easier. Sobthey Southey don’t have to look for what they want and it will help the traffic of the city. Having considered Aforementioned arguments in some depth, I have reached the conclusion that including parks and sports facilities is more significant for cities and I suggested the balance between parks and sport complexes and shopping malls shouldn’t be overlooked.