Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Because of the globalization, over the last two or three decades, people have been staying in another country tremendously than ever before. Living in a state while you should speak the regional language instead of a foreign lingustic because this can create serious social troubles as well as practical similarly. However, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, speaking in a overseas lingustic bring more repercussions when a person stays in another state. This creates loneliness who speaks in another language, thus, might be creating communication problem between local people and foreigners. For example, in France shop vendors speak French, thus, any other parts of world folks might be visited this nation while they should speak French otherwise will create communication problem. Furthermore, if a person visit to other nation, he should know about theirs' primary language, as a result, can be lived more freely and can easily socialise to others. For instance, in germany folks face many problems about english language when they are going to outside theirs' state. Many folks face these situation in another territory while staying a different nation. In addition, not only they suffers socially but also practically. To conclude, speaking another language in other territory will be created more repercussions such as practically as well as socially. Repercussion is that creating loneliness and communication problems. Therefore, I strongly agree with statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to helping to visitors when living in another state.