Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, many people argue that games and TV shows that contain harmful content will have a negative impact on people's minds. On the other hand, some individuals think that this content will not affect the community. In my opinion, employing violence in video games and shows could have serious effects on the nation's members' health and social lives. First and foremost, seeing violence in movies and games will damage your health in an indirect way. It will make you careless about yourself, as you will start to think that you can stand the pain and do risky things. For example, some people who have watched Fast and Furious love to speed in their cars and mimic the hero. As a result, this could lead them to reach a serious stage of their disease or even die for the sake of showing that they are strong. Secondly, they will start to be aggressive with the people who are surrounding them. Seeing violence might reflect in one's personality and how he deals with others, as they may start to apply what they saw in the game or the movie with their family members or friends. For instance, if the husband loves to watch action movies, he may start to be tough with his wife and kids. Furthermore, these shows could affect their relationship with their colleagues at work, leading to bad results in the work. In conclusion, while some individuals emphasize that violence in games and T.V. shows is not dangerous and will not damage society, others think that these games and shows have many drawbacks that may destroy the community. I believe that violence will ruin many relations and lead to serious medical issues.