some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research,business and the academic world.others believe that some information is too important or too valuable tobe shared freely. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although it is thought by some people that to share information in scientific research, business and the academic world as much as possible is beneficial.Others consider some information too worthy or too important and somehow too valuable to share freely.In my opinion, information better be shared but in a limited manner. On the one hand,it is better when people have various knowledge or information about different things. For instance,there is a disease surrounding the world right now and if people be aware of how to prevent or how to help the condition then, it would be much easier to control or recovery the current situation.Another point to consider is that, with more knowledge spreading away we can see more improvement in the society and a modern world would be created. Moreover,sharing business or academic data can be useful in terms of having successful student, teacher or professional business person. On the other hand, people should actually spent a lot of time if they want to achieve some information whether it is scientific or anything else now since the knowledge needs to spend time,energy and hard-work it is kinda unfair thing to do to just let everyone access easily. However,some of minor information which are useful can be shared to help the humanity. Nonetheless, it is researcher's choice whether they want to share or not. In conclusion, even though it may be a positive aspect for the business and educational institution, free sharing the data should let the researchers decide that if they want to share or not. In addition, i think that some information is beneficial whereas, some others are not useful and the others are too valuable to be shared.