Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, many individuals think that schools should be joined in by early- age children. However, other parents argue that they only should start school at an older age. Both views are justifiable experiences of children when they are overwhelming young bringing more benefits for both their physical and mental health. One key argument is that there are some advantages for children when they do not start school at an early age and stay at home with their parents. There is no doubt that young children will enjoy totally the nature surrounding them. However, they have a variety of chances to experience wildlife or new inhabitants to improve their adaptability in all environments. The children can spend their time taking part in some outdoor activities to set up their fundamental skills. Take Denmark as a specific example for this statement, there are a lot of areas which prioritize young children having busy parents to participate in to experience all kinds of activities. Children have more opportunities to play outside their houses for around half a day because their parents believe that this activity can help them to improve survival and fundamental skills quickly and they also achieve natural knowledge day by day. Thus, children should not go to school at an early age due to natural growth. Conversely, it is recommended that children have to go to school at a young age to learn more useful and valuable lessons from their professional teachers. In light of this, when children enrol in school as soon as they are possible, they can theoretically act in all circumstances and they have enough knowledge about their fields. Moreover, children avoid so many failures throughout their lives because they learn carefully some methods that need various basic necessities. It is clearly evident that in Japan, children have to be taken to school by their parents at too early age. Because their parents strongly believe that their children can gain more theory and experiences throughout their schools and avoid some failures and danger in their fullest life. They also support their children to study more manufacturing knowledge in the near future. From my personal experiences, I particularly think that the connected relationships between children at a young age and their parents play a crucial role in each person's life. It is considered that children do not start school early, they take more time to live with their parents at their home. Furthermore, they also gather their families to inspire and share their awareness or thinking about their areas. Besides, they bridge the gap in all generations and build more inseparable rapport with their parents. Hence. their family bonds are more and more linked when they go to school at an older age.