Some people say that science study should be mandatory in schools, whereas others argue that it is unnecessary. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Science technology has evolved the world in this contemporary era. Therefore, It is believed that subjects such as science should be necessary for the school curriculum to compete in the advanced science society while others would opine differ. Of course, there are compelling arguments on both sides of the divide. In this discourse, notwithstanding, these two standpoints are looked into, and subsequently, my own point of view is advanced. Science should be compulsory in institutes – have their justifications. The compulsion learning of science subjects in the academy may enhance the cognitive ability of children which would ultimately benefit them in further higher education. It would not only broaden their mindsets but also would help for all-around development. Moreover, many students who master in this subject in schools, resulting in higher chances of employment in technical fields such as engineering and aeronautics. To epitomize, pupils who are proficient in this subject would get easily qualified in the competitive exam such as NEET, as a result, they may enroll themselves in the reputed engineering universities to foster their opportunities technical employment. However, some individual agrees that it is not obligatory to have this subject in academics. It is the way of forcing pupils to study science against their interests. Put differently, some of them are not capable of understanding the concept and topics of this subject as they are active in other subjects which are non-technical such as social science and geography. To exemplify, if science is not a compulsion in learning institutes, little ones may be able to concentrate on other subjects more efficiently they are interested in. consequently, they would acquire good marks along with in-depth knowledge which may enrich their skillsets in non-technical fields. To recapitulate, having explored both perspectives, it is evident that even though less interest of pupils in this type of technical subject, I personally consent to hilt that learning of science should be mandatory for students in schools for better employment opportunities in technical filed.