Advancements in technology have given rise to several environmental problems. Some people believe that in order to solve environmental problems, people need to live simpler lives. However, others believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The 21st century belongs to technological advancement and innovation.A large portion of people believe technology can be hazardous for our planet, Therefore we should make minimal use of it. Whereas another advocate if technology has caused a problem, it can also resolve it.In my opinion, Technology has the answer to the problems they have created. In current times most of our daily routine happens over our mobile device or computers, Moreover pandemic, and Work from the home situation has made us over-reliant on such devices. Every time an innovative new technology is introduced, Old become obsolete, Furthermore it becomes impossible to recycle such devices, Also carbon presence so many useless devices are destroying the environment. Hence for the sustainability of our earth idea of a technology -free world is being floated. For,example many towns in India use technology for minimal purposes, it is observed that people in such towns have an amazing connection to the environment. Other the other hand, many researchers around the world are inventing technologies that reduce carbon presence and increase sustainability.Many countries have taken an oath to eliminate their carbon emissions by 100%. If enough time and resources are spent on such research, we will achieve success.For,example Telsa has become a topmost motor vehicle, brand when it comes to eliminating fossil fuel consumption, by introducing battery operated cars. In Conclusion, Our planet is at great risk with an overload of devices, But if we support our scientists, and promise to only use recyclable technology, we will be able to save our planet, and make it a better place to live.