Some people believe it is best to help someone directly while others believe donating to a trust is advantageous. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Whilst individuals claim that direct donation to economically disadvantaged people is a more pragmatic way to help someone, other people think that outsourcing it to charitable organisations is much better. it is my contention that financial philanthropists have divided it into two sides, each implementing the way that fits their belief, however, I think personal donation is a much more reliable way to do it. First and foremost, numerous individuals who have been blessed with financial freedom, run their own philanthropic activities by being directly involved in these works to help others in need. With this method, people can ensure that resources are precisely directed to the right people with the right amounts. To cite an example, donors in my country prefer to be present throughout the entire process to make sure that everyone has been equally treated. Furthermore, directly helping people by sympathizing with them gives them a glimpse of hope and appreciation in which benefactors themselves can also get a feeling of relief and gratification as generosity is contagious. On the flip side, certain individuals donate straight to the donation banks or charity organizations to help homeless or hunger-stricken people. It is worth emphasizing that some of those organizations operate efficiently, feeding thousands of people each day. Consequently, these trusted banks receive continuous donations from philanthropists to maintain this existing imbalance in society. Although there is a limited number of entrusted organizations remain in the present, a majority of charity organizations have been commercialized and misused by their owners. For example, especially in the US, a few relief agencies have been locked down due to fraud and scamming money out of people's good deeds. In conclusion, although some argue that a structured organization would operate more efficiently, I still maintain that trust funds are not a more reliable solution than personal commitments.