Employers should focus on personality rather than qualifications and experience when choosing someone to work. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a growing belief that interviewers should assess job applicants based on their qualities instead of their capabilities. I firmly agree due to general potential development despite initial work quality. Initially, the appropriate personality of each employee fosters promotion prospects for everyone. In other words, if the employees want to explore their full potential and talents, they will have to share positive energy with their colleagues which originates from their good manners as their behaviours and attitudes have great impacts on each other. For instance, it can be seen that working environments where they are filled with energetic, determined and collaborative individuals frequently gain more success than anywhere else. As a result, the productivity of the workers is consistently encouraged and improved which in turn ideal workplaces. However, those who are highly qualified will provide immediate substantial profits for their companies. To clarify, these people use their outstanding expertise and profession in order to confront difficulties which their companies are confronting. As a direct outcome, the companies overcome numerous troubles which are tackled by these superior individuals while average others struggle. Nevertheless, in the long term, the companies are unlikely to benefit from them owing to the fact that some of them are highly conceived and immature, this may result in disrespectful attitudes towards newbies or people who do not perform as excellently as them in work. Consequently, these malevolent individuals discourage others' enthusiasm at work which possibly harms companies ' efficiency and incomes. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this view because good personalities drive people to achieve more and reach their true potential, regardless of the short-term benefits of highly professional individuals. Ultimately, corporations should consider whether employees who are highly qualified have negative impacts on others in order to ensure public development.