In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Changing in technology is in a state of flux with recent advances and it is debatable when it comes to printed books will no longer be accessible to buy on a willing basis, because one can read these online as free of cost. I absolutely agree with the statement given in the question and I am going to discuss various reasons for it in this essay. To begin with, the first and foremost advantage of reading online is to save time and anyone can access any literature online from the comfort of their laptop or phone. This minimises the hassle associated with applying spare time especially in buying this reading material from the market. Secondly, reading is only comparatively cost-effective, because you need to only pay insignificant monthly charges of internet. Printed reading material can only be readable for a single time or for a specific period after which it couldn't be updated and you need to buy them every time to get updated versions.Environmental challenges posing threat to weather conditions and has become a global concern, Therefore, reducing paperwork in terms of printing a large number of books or newspaper can be helpful in decreasing the population by limiting the production of wood from trees used in the manufacturing of paper thus, forestry can prevail. In conclusion to above discussion, reading online will be much preferable in near future, because of the benefits like you don't need to travel to the library and low cost will save both time and money with updated minds.