The availability of entertainment such as video games on handheld devices is harmful to individuals and to the society they live in. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is true that in the present era, the obtainability of entertainment such as video games on devices of a handheld is more dangerous to people and to the community they live in. This essay will delve into a phenomenon by supporting relevant examples and insights. First of all, I agree with this statement. In addition, l consider that electronic is bad for the number of community. In more demonstration, it can affect their thinking; it will also affect their behaviour, not only but also affect their eyes. For instance, my sister spent a lot of time in front of this tool; now she suffers from visual deficiency. Moreover, a study published at the University of Sohar in 2013 concluded that 90% of individuals who use this instrument suffer from autism. On the other hand, these devices have also advantages if this person uses them in the best way such as, it can help them to improve their thinking. For example, some of this game requires thinking if you can win in it. In another example, my son used this electronic to help her mind to be active. Furthermore, these games have good and bad aspects that depend on the public and how they are used. In conclusion, parents and society in general should observe their children if they have any electronic devices. In addition, they must advise them on how they will use it in a good way. The outcomes of this phenomenon are not limited to parents and the community only, but also to governments and schools.