research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. some people believe the government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the current society, the transportation of products and people are demonstrated as the main source of pollution. This is a controversial problem that divides into two opinions due to the government or the fault of individuals. This essay will discuss both views before reaching any conclusions. It is obvious that the policy of the government is innovating and indirectly leads to a variety of effects on the environment. Despite building modern transportation, the quality of this system is low, even heavily sponsored. Worse, currently, there are a significant number of inhabitants with noise pollution. For instance, many companies these days discharge wastewater to outside without permittance that pollutes the source water of citizens. Indeed, if they manage stricter this behaviour, this issue will considerably decrease. In reality, the demand of humans is higher than in the past so it contributes a huge negative consequence to the environment. With the strong rise of pollution, people manufacturate manufactured numerous quantities of transports to satisfy their request. As a result, they only care about their benefits even if it seriously impacts the atmosphere surrounding them such as releasing many malicious substances. In addition, due to the development, the awareness of citizens is becoming worse. In modern times, the urgent state of littering is getting popular because of the variety of waste which people eliminate. In my opinion, the lack of awareness of people in recent years directly leads to pollution. Thus, the government should promulgate the best specific solution to deal with and advance the self-consciousness of people. In conclusion, the awareness of citizens seriously affects the environment, therefore, the government needs to manage strictly as much as possible.