Some people participate in extreme and dangerous sports. What can be done to avoid danger? How could these sports be made safer?

It is true that countless people are eager to participate in adventurous sports even it is harmful. There might be various reasons that they are curious about it. Creating awareness about the risk among those crowds is advisable. Rather than discouraging the individuals who are interested in that activity, it is advisable to take safety measures. There are many reasons people intend to do risky activities. Some need to grab the attention of people meanwhile the rest want to earn an abundant amount of monetary value. For instance, the car racers understand that there is a risk in every race even though they take that considering the money or popularity. It is advisable to invest an adequate amount to increase the safety of the player. Human innovation in sports drastically improved to safeguard the sportsman. One of the critical factors is, analyzing the possible way of risk from every angle. Example reason modification of head guard in cricket is helping to protect the rear side of the head. This shows that even though cricket was invented more than a hundred years ago still they are improving the protection. Safety measures and standard instruction should be in place in every sport. It is important that to Develop awareness of the risk and train them under an experienced coach. In conclusion, most of us are willing to participate in life-threatening sports activities. Which needs to be properly examined the all threat before going to live. However, individuals should understand the danger of such activity and follow safety instructions to avoid harmful injury or death.