Some people think that parents should teach their children about the importance of recycling. Others believe recycling should be taught in schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays a garbage recycling become crucial for everyone in order to protect our mother earth. At the same time, there are many countries spent a lot of money on projects which are related with recycling technologies. Most children learn life associated lessons from their parents in their early ages. Therefore, our education system strongly supports benefits of modern recycling technologies from small grade to university students. First, I remember that 50 years ago, majority of families total income was just around 50 U.S dollars in many countries. However, last couples of years, the average family income is becoming more than 2000 U.S dollars in developed nations so that these families creating more garbage’s comparing with previous decades. The middle European and North American countries leading recycling technology in the world according to the UN report. I admit that they already spent million and million euros for development of modern recycling technologies. Furthermore, these countries improved their textbook and described the importance of recycling. Secondly, majority of the people remind each other advantages of recycling and push each other to follow up recycling rules. In addition, a private companies launched some social responsibility programs in order to change people's wrong habits of recycling. For example, the GP battery producer launched their marketing activity just like asking people that "Please drop your used battery here" in many shops. Such social responsibilities changing human incorrect habits so that entire society is learning from each other in every day about right recycling. In my opinion, it depends on society because recycling is responsibility of both parents and children, the most cases children are able to learn from their parents. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both parents and schools should teach children about best recycling methods.