These days,in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers,particularly in secondary schools.

Nowadays, schools, especially secondary one's,suffer from a scarcity of teachers as more and more people find teaching less attractive.In this,essay low pay and a burden of the work are blamed for the reasons and a pay rise along with the appointment of teaching assistants will be given as the ways out. One of the main problems is a low salary.Earning in teaching are much lower than in many other jobs,and this means that fewer and fewer youth decide to be teachers. For example,a teacher's wage is about 2 million pounds in Uzbekistan and if you look at other jobs, such as doctors,barbers and salesmen,they can earn twice as much.So,a lot of people do not want to choose to be a teacher as their career. On the other hand,it is not just about money, however.Teachers are always snowed under with paperwork and have to stay at work late and this is really bad for their families. For instance,long hours of work overloads tutors to be fatigued and it causes a lot of illnesses. To solve these problems,the government should pay attention to the position of cadres in society. Firstly,they should increase the salaries.It would encourage young people to ponder about becoming a teacher. Furthermore,the government should reduce cadres' workloads by employing assistants to help them. In conclusion,though in the centre of the problem is low salary and numerous tasks to do for personnel, however, this could be solved by increasing personnel' wages and hiring assistants for them.