The computers are widely used in education and some people think that teachers do not play an important role in the classroom. To what extent do you agree?

These days the enhancements of technology allowed people to use computers to a great extent in the education sector. Some people opine that tutors lost their importance in the classes. The aim of this essay is to discuss what positives were brought by using computers in the educational field and the significance of tutors’ involvement in schools. I strongly disagree with the idea that teachers do not have a vital role in classrooms. To begin with, usage of technologies during lessons eased the progress of teaching, as these techs may provide more interactive ways of training. In other words, nowadays projectors and special gadgets are being used for biology and anatomy lessons and in this way pupils have more chances to visualize and better understand the topic. Moreover, laptops are more convenient to prepare assignments and carry books in e-version. On the other hand, while teaching students life experiences is one of the key points to have, however, computers are only based on information from the internet. That is to say, teachers will continue to be an important part of education, as they can express feelings and sometimes pupils need physical or emotional support during their studies. Moreover, a teacher knows what things students are capable of and depending on their skills the tutor may lead his undergraduates to the right path in life. To conclude, though techs like computers may give chances to have lessons in much entertaining way and they are known to create a more comfortable life in schools, I believe that the role of a teacher can never be replaced owing to the reasons given above.