some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this . discuss both views and give your opinion .

The education of our pupils has always sparked heated debates. Nowadays, experts and educators argue about who should teach children how to be good members of society. Personally, I espouse the idea that it is the onus of parents to show their offspring how to be useful citizens. First and foremost, it is undeniable that parents should endeavour in order to give the right culture to their kids. Therefore, they have the urge to make their kids ready to face the real world. Consequently, genitors should convey righteous principles to their kids, such as tolerance, respect for other cultures and responsibility. Furthermore, a recent study conducted in America stated that children that received education exclusively from teachers have a higher percentage to be incarcerated and jailed for felonies. On the other hand, it is crystal clear that schools play a major role in the construction of modern and civic society. Moreover, the educational system has the ability to transmit numerous principles via teachers and educators. For example, many persons assert that ecological habits should be instilled during a young age, others believe that colleges and universities got to show students how to pay bills, taxes and how to manage their bank account. In addition, the fact that adults that graduate suffers a lack of social skills are undeniable. To conclude, the fame of a given country is undoubtedly built by its citizens and especially the most skilful and useful ones. For this reason, parents and governments should work hand in hand in order to build and grow beneficial citizens.