the health standard will be lower in the future. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the average health status is going to decline more in the upcoming years than it is now. This essay completely agrees with this statement as people are getting more habitual of eating junk food, and depression among people is increasing rapidly. Nowadays, street food is becoming very popular among most people. This is because individuals are getting extremely busy with their hectic schedules that they find it quite easy and affordable to order the food online or eat outside. Therefore, it results in increasing the health issues like high cholesterol value in the body. For instance, in India, working parents and their children are found to have more health concerns because of eating outside persistently than others who eat homemade food on regular basis. Also, the cases of over-stressful behavior among people are growing continuously. This is to say, many young people are deciding to live on their own to become independent and assertive. This is inculcating the feelings of isolation along with the issue of overthinking among people. In Australia, for e example, people who are living separately from their parents and families are facing the problems of clinical depression more than those who are living in joint families. In conclusion, there is a continuous increase in the number of people who are getting drifted towards fast food are the victims of depression. I, therefore, believe that the health standard of individuals would decrease to a great extent in the future.