In the future ,nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said that, the newspapers and print books will not be purchased in the future because all of the individuals will have access to online context without any payment.It seems to me that this theory might be correct and no one does not pay for printed text. To begin with, the globe update regularly and everything has to update around the world.To elaborate more,there are several things which are used from the internet like online books or even individuals read the news from websites such as BBC and it does not need to pay for newspapers. In addition, except for books, people search on websites for every information which they want. For example, students do not need to go to the library for reading and select huge data in a lot of books for their school research and pay some money each time that they go. Evidently,they can search by keywords and make some notes quickly. From another point of view,some of the people feel more comfortable because they do not like flipping through the book and this development make them feel better. It is true to say that, some people like touch and flips the page of the books or some of them like go to the library. Despite this, it seems that most individuals can read and study easier. To sum up,as I mentioned reading books and news online might be a good development,particularly for anyone who does not pay for buying the printed paper.