Some people say that the only way to get success is to get to universities while some people say it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the key to being a high-achiever in life.While some people hold a strong view that there is no alternative way to gain a high-flier position without getting access to the universities,the opposite makes a statement that other elements are the main drive to gain high accomplishment. Although each has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, getting access to the college plays a paramount significant role in people’s high feat but it is not a distinctive way.Currently, reputed academies can provide talented students with a great deal of valuable theoretical knowledge.It forms a fundamental to cultivate their set of skills, which can be applied in their future career paths. For example, some technical insights ranging from Marketing, Business Administration and Finance are currently handed down by professors in the universities. Hence, it is indispensable for people to have a learning journey in tertiary education, yet there are still other ways to be successful in life. While the redeeming features of getting access to universities are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other elements are ignored,especially skills.The more set of skills people have, the more easily they deal with the issue in the office, which is the main drive to higher productivity and better work standard. For instance, if one person cultivates communication skills, he will be on good terms with his co-workers and upper manager. Also, he can convey accurate messages to the front partners. Thus,other elements also play a paramount indispensable role in leading to people’s high accomplishments. In conclusion, getting access to the universities is the main drive to gain a high-flier position, also other elements play a pivotal role in people’s feats. Therefore the most effective way to be a fruitful person is to combine both mentioned elements.