school should stop using books for teching children as they find them boring and use films TV and computer instead. to what extent do you agree with this ?

without qualm, school plays a quintessential role in every children's life. Despite using books, schools must give priority to using films, T.V as well as computers for teaching-learning. I partly concur with the given statement. There are multifarious reasons why multimedia tools have an edge over conventional books. To commence with, it is not a cup of tea for teachers that they spread impart knowledge instead of books but with the assistance of multimedia tools pupils can be attained huge knowledge regarding whole words. Apart from this, In this day and age, due to technology, pupils have more tech-savvy therefore they are liked to do stay on the electronic version. As a result, they are not only doing their study with interest but also do not feel bored inasmuch multimedia tools keep students fresh and they get easily learn. What is more, making books is not an easy task since it needs a profusion of papers which leads to cause of deforestation. Egro, it put detrimental effect not only on the humans but also on the flora and fauna. At last, when learners are done studying by books then it became a tedious task for them because books look only black lines in which they became lethargic to read books. alternative, to a certain extent I discord too. To initiate with, books are the only way which is staying connected to the pupils to the roof of the history. To brief, children can be attained information in detail only in books, In spite of when learners are used more films, Tv for their education purpose than blue light which is shown on the screen is a cause of sleep deprivation among the pupils and also became the main cause of attention Deficit Disorder. Thence, It put a bad effect on the student's health. Eventually, when students will read more strong and which will help them be more creative in their life, therefore it is a better option for children to use books instead of multimedia tools. Summing up, beyond qualm it is the need of an hour for the pupils to familiarize them with electronic gizmos in schools Nevertheless it totally banks on the learners from where they aspire to fetch knowledge.