Most countries have traditional celebrations that occur annually. In your opinion,what benefits do these celebrations have for society?

While some people believe that celebrating traditional events which exist in approximately all countries will cost a lot of money and in fact, is a waste of financial resources of a society, others argue that not only the wage that has been paid is well-spent but the other influencing aspects of these ceremonies are undeniable. in this essay, I will support my view by suggesting the benefits of holding these celebrations. Firstly, the impacts of holding traditional events are as important as no one wouldn't ignore them. These events contribute locals to get familiar with the culture and the history of their country, informing them about which situations their country has been through and the way people in the past used to live and their beliefs. In addition, the children would learn a lot about their parents' nation and as a result, this will function as a reminiscent of their origins and respect to cultural roots. Although some people may consider these traditional festivals unnecessary and would expect the Government to invest their own collected bill in graver situations, that said What they overlook is the comeback of that spending, even much more. Holding these events has a consequence of attracting a great number of tourists who are outstanding curious about visiting the ceremonies and also experiment cultures that vary with their nation. So in my opinion, traditional events are such a wheel that helps the tourism machine works more efficiently. In conclusion, However on the outside, it may seem as if a traditional event is a waste of money and time but with intent thoughts, the intensive impression and even regulation of these celebrations on society are greatly significant.