In many countries around the world life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable fact that people are leaving increasingly longer lives in many countries over the past few decades. And many nations have a high number of growing older population as compared to the younger generation. I consider drawbacks of it can influence society and government in wide ranges. To commence, due to ageing old folks have to struggle more with physical and mental issues. To cite an example they particularly suffer from back pain, high blood pressure and especially diabetes type 2 emerge or even more severe diseases. They are dependent on the government for retirement and put a lot of strain on the health care system.,, furthermore these costs might exceed the regularity cost of nation treatment and no hope to get cured or survive. On the other,hand the old generation is occupied in job positions so young job seekers might find it hard to find a suitable career. There is no job vacancy and the community is ruled by them. Plus they cant imply their innovative ideas and it's regulated by older versions of themselves. Youths can not find opportunities to utilize their modern knowledge. Having said that, there are benefits associated with having a number the ageing population. As our elders can be role models and they have a better sense of right and wrong. They have gone through the thin and thick of life. They are our human resources. They offer assistance which can be guidance light in small to medium firms. To conclude ageing is inescapable, they have high demands and caring we as human beings should revise our plans to give them a high level of services. Prepare their comfort so the demerits wouldn’t hit the economy because future generations could take advantage of their fine deeds.