Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Safety and security are the most factors determining the level of progressive societies. Nowadays, some people, especially youngsters who commit crimes, damage peace and amenities. The origins of this situation seem to derive from two factors, while several remedies appear to be open to us. It seems the major factors of increasing numbers of crime in most societies are poverty and the social gap among fellow citizens. Due to the lack or shortage of science and experience of youth, it is possible they do not know the exact ways and methods of achieving their goals and dreams. As a result, they choose illegal manners or crimes. Another cause of rising crime could be the development of information networks and media which means that in the past people did not know about the facilities and situation of other citizens in different countries but these days that use media and social networks are increased, they compare themselves with others. Sometimes they get disappointed and angry and doing crimes could be possible. It can be argued that effective solutions tend to be, first, creating simple ways for young people to earn money, those methods should not be complicated, and then they could achieve some of their dreams in a short time. As a result, they would be more hopeful and delighted; they consider crime the last alternative. A second remedy might be teaching that not everything is going to be what we want to be, and nothing goes on with anger and frustration. The only way goes through skills and training, and committing crimes is the worst way. In summary, providing authorities tried harder to instruct youth and reduce the social gap, crimes and disorderly conduct would be much lesser.