Ahat are the reasons of increasing pollution and how can be solved it ?

Rising in pollution level has become great concern for every country.There are different reasns responsible for this issue, however it can be tackled with the assistance of government and people. To begin with, excessive usage of private vehicles is mainly onus for such circumstances. For example people prefer to drive private automobiles even for short distances and these vehicles release determental gasses like carbon dioxide which pollute the environment in form of air. In addition to this, because of industry revolution, pollution rate is growing up.In major cities,a number of factories are established to manufacture district products.industries emit toxic gasses and also contaminate water of rivers. Despite having some serious causes of pollution.The authority can implement certain viable legislation. Country officials should organize seniors on public places where individuals can get knowledge and awareness while attending these camps. Moreover, use of bicycle is helping to reduce this concern.Local citizens must ride bicycles for covering short distances and also adop car-pooling. For instance,in New Zealand, 40% pollution rare decreased due to this scheme. To conclude, although environment pollution is enhancing due to different reasons,it can be addressed with the help of the government as well as public.