some people think that government is responsible for rise the obesity in children. while, others think it is the fault of parents. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the 19th,century human society had to work extensively hard just for a bag of food and every family member had to work in order to live to see another day. Today in the modern world families have become so oblivious towards their health that we have become nonchalant towards our bodies.We started to shift these issues towards one another without leading to a conclusive solution. I will dwell more on each individual responsibility. To begin with, due to high outbursts in population people have minimal control over their progeny's body and mind this arguably falls under the responsibility of father and mother collectively and teachers who influence their kids from a young age. Furthermore, it's the leading administration's responsibility to educate the ignorant adults around the country. For an instance, studies have shown that comparing the period from the 1900s-2000s people who became overweight rose from 20% to 140% according to the World Health Organisation. In addition to this from my point of,view parental adults must collectively work together on the management of their children and learn more about their children's eating patterns to make them stay at the proper weight. Associations must bring in more schemes to teach more groups about the worsening effects on their child. For,example a camp that was set up by the Tamil Nadu government initiated a long marathon on the influence of junk foods on healthy small children and their adverse effects on their bodies,Apparently this brought in a big change in mind for many students and teachers which brought in a positive impact on the citizens of their state. In conclusion, we can extrapolate that humans must learn to educate themselves and their teen kids to be more knowledgeable about the devastating issues that can also be transferred to their upcoming generations. This problem must be dealt with by each person so that the expectancy of healthy living offspring can make the world a better place.