Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Acquiring knowledge in the English language in a country where English is spoken is the best way to learn the language, but it is not the only way. I agree with this statement because I believe, in order to truly master a language, you need to be surrounded by it. The only way to be completely immersed is to live in a country where the language is spoken. There are several reasons for this. Firstly, people can attend an English school, where they will have English speaking teachers, there will be no usage of their native language, so they are forced to pay attention and try to understand as much as they can. Secondly, they will live there and will have to do their shopping, visit stores, take care of their residence and do other things that are necessary for life, for which they will have to speak in English. These things will help them acquire everyday phrases and utilize the language effectively. Although this is the best way to master a language, it is not the only way. I think a language can be learned by surrounding oneself with it in our daily life, for example, watching movies, listening to music or podcasts, reading, and trying to think in English while completing daily tasks. Many other things can help us, like downloading apps, playing games, or using the internet. The only downside of this type of learning is not being able to understand the slang or different phrases that are being invented every day and used by native speakers. To conclude, I believe that one can learn English most effectively by living in a country where it is being spoken, but we can also learn it by other means or by ourselves with the help of the internet.