Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female student in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is well established fundamental fact that education enlightens humans mind irrespective of sex. However, some educational institutes witnessed lesser enrollment of girls due to several factors. I assert, the importance of having a balance between student genders in the classroom in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, from the ancient day's men dominated the world through muscle power, and by enacting favourable rules. This dominance thwarted women's progress and made them stick to the low-level jobs and houses works. As a result, most of the higher-level designation jobs are occupied by males. To exemplify, in my area women patients find it hard to get diagnosed by lady doctors, because of lesser female graduates are coming out of training institutes. So, this trend could have been curbed by giving equal opportunities in admissions. Moreover, nations are losing a sizable amount of productivity by not fully utilizing their innate talents and abilities completely due to the Besides that, due to globalization and revolutionary thoughts in society, women are thriving to achieve new highs in professional growth. And the first step would be to get a good education by joining reputed institutes and completing higher studies. In order, to fulfil their dreams, educationalists and governments should impose strict rules to maintain a proportionate gender ratio. In addition to that, the world population statistics show a drastic increase in girls birth rate when compared to previous years. So, universities need to understand this phenomenon and open the doors and accommodate these new generation girls. In conclusion, to see a better society, it is imperative that, educational places should eradicate irrational division based on birth sex and promote egalitarian admissions. Else, this discrimination leads to retrogress of human growth, instead of seeing prominent progress.